Welcome to Yep Roc Webstore

My Cart (0)

Jukebox the Ghost - Safe Travels

SKU# GP-YEP-2279

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Jukebox the Ghost - Safe Travels - DIGITAL
Jukebox The Ghost - Safe Travels - CD
Jukebox the Ghost - Safe Travels - LP

Jukebox the Ghost - Safe Travels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Safe Travels

Order the CD or LP and download the full digital album instantly for free! Keep the digital album quantity at 1, and the price will be removed during checkout.


"Jukebox the Ghost play rambunctious pop music with the compact melodicism of the Beatles, the ambitious prog sprawl of Yes, and the persistent dance motion of New Order." -- The Washington Post

Jukebox the Ghost's album Safe Travels, the ambitious follow up to their 2010 breakout, was produced by Dan Romer (Ingrid Michelson) and features 13 new, original tracks. JTG remains pianist Ben Thornewill, guitarist Tommy Siegel and drummer Jesse Kristin. After the release of 2010′s Everything Under the Sun Jukebox The Ghost's fanbase exploded as the band played hundreds of shows and headlined the largest venues of their career, including a packed house at DC's legendary 930 Club and NY's Brooklyn Bowl. During their rapid rise the band's music was featured in an iPad ad, they played on Letterman and Lollapalooza, and much more.

Also available as a bundle - save 15% by combining CD, LP and/or merch items.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Track List (use ordered list) Safe Travels