Welcome to the Yep Roc store!

My Cart (0)

The Minus 5 - The Minus 5

SKU# GP-YEP-2065

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
The Minus 5 - The Minus 5 - DIGITAL
The Minus 5 - The Minus 5 - CD
The Minus 5 - The Minus 5 - LP

The Minus 5 - The Minus 5

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

The Minus 5

Order the CD or LP and download the full digital album instantly for free! Keep the digital album quantity at 1, and the price will be removed during checkout.

Yep Roc Records is happy to announce the vinyl release of the much praised Minus 5 self-titled album (a.k.a. "The Gun Album"). The physical piece includes a vinyl 12" of the entire album and an additional 7" featuring two additional tracks. 

The Minus 5 features the Scott McCaughey, Peter Buck, John Ramberg and Bill Rieflin line-up, as well as two tracks recorded in Chicago with Wilco, and guest appearances by John Wesley Harding, Kelly Hogan, Morgan Fisher (Mott), Sean Nelson (Harvey Danger/Long Winters), Tucker Jackson (The Dimes/Celilo), and Colin Meloy and John Moen (Decemberists)

Additional Information

Additional Information

Track List (use ordered list) The Minus 5