Welcome to Yep Roc Webstore

My Cart (0)

The Relatives - The Electric Word - Bundle


Availability: In stock

As low as: $0.00

The Relatives - The Electric Word - Bundle

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


Bundle The Relatives' latest album The Electric Word on CD or LP with The Relatives' Don't Let Me Fall limited-edition 12" LP featuring a silk-screened cover and save 15%.


Additional Information

Additional Information

Track List (use ordered list)


1. Things Are Changing
2. Let Your Light Shine
3. What's Wrong With America
4. Bad Trip
5. Trouble In My Way
6. We Need Love
7. Revelations
8. Your Love Is Real
9. Say It Loud (It's Coming Up Again)
10. I Will Trust In The Lord